Credits

$160.00 $135.00

7.5 Credits

Developing An Audit Program

Monday January 20, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$295.00 $265.00

7.5 Credits

$295.00 $265.00

2 Credits

SECURE ACT & TAX EXTENDERS

An In-Depth Analysis

Tuesday January 21, 2020 or Wednesday January 29, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$150.00 $100.00

8 Credits

Individual Tax Update - 2019

Everything You Need to Know for 2019 Form 1040 Post TCJA

Wednesday January 22, 2020 or Tuesday February 4, 2020 or Wednesday February 12, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$295.00 $275.00

4 Ethics, Tax Credits

Ethics of Taxation

Thursday January 23, 2020 or Friday February 14, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

2 Ethics Credits

Ethics of Taxation

Thursday January 23, 2020 or Friday February 14, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$110.00 $80.00

4 NJ Ethics Credits

NJ Law & Ethics For CPA's

Sponsored by Accounting Educators

Friday January 24, 2020 or Wednesday February 12, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

8 Credits

2019 Business & Corporate Tax Update

Featuring New Post TCJA Strategies & Updates

Monday January 27, 2020 or Thursday February 6, 2020 or Tuesday February 11, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$295.00 $275.00

4 Credits

International Taxation Update - Post TCJA

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

7.5 Credits

Compilation & Review Update

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$295.00 $265.00

8 Credits

State and Local Tax Update for 2019 - NYS & NYC & NJ

Thursday January 30, 2020 or Wednesday February 5, 2020 or Thursday February 13, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$295.00 $275.00

4 Credits

Interest Limitation Deduction

The Hottest TCJA Tax Topic!

Monday February 3, 2020 or Monday February 10, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

4 Credits

Section 199A

The Latest Updates & Developments - Answers To All Your Filing Questions

Monday February 3, 2020 or Monday February 10, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

1.5 Credits

Business Loss Rules - Section 461(l)

New TCJA Guidelines!

Friday February 7, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$95.00 $75.00

2 Credits

Qualified Opportunity Zones

Friday February 7 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$115.00 $90.00

7 Credits

from $255.00

6.5 Credits

Trusts: Legal & Tax Aspects

Post TC&JA

Thursday February 13, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$275.00 $235.00

4 Credits

Estate Planning & Strategies

Featuring New Planning Strategies Under TC&JA

Thursday February 13, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

4 Credits

Elder Law Planning & Strategies

Featuring New Planning Strategies Under TC&JA

Thursday February 13, 2020

Live Re-broadcast Webinar

$195.00 $155.00

Recently Viewed Products


Our website will be closed for seminar registrations every Saturday. You can still view the seminar archives using your link.

We will be back online on Saturday after sundown.

Download our January 2020 Schedule here.
Download our CLE brochure here.
For any questions or concerns please email us at cpe@aceseminars.com or leave a message at (718) 544-1929